Berrysburg East Hanover Derry Township Halifax Township Hummelstown Jackson Township Jefferson Township Londonderry Twp. Lower Paxton Lower Swatara Lykens Township Lykenstown Middle Paxton Middletown Millersburg Reed Township South Hanover Susquehanna Twp. Swatara Township Uniontown Upper Paxton Washington Twp. Wiconisco Wiconisco Twp. Williamstown West Hanover

Above are links to transcriptions of business listings in the 1875 Atlas. Information provided in the listings are the name, date of settlement, nativity, post-office address, description of business.

Again, thanks to Marilyn Hendricks for volunteering to do transcriptions. 


Back Next
Copyright 2000-2002 Robert L. Maley. All rights reserved.
Revised: January 09, 2002 .